0012210: configure if Nominatim should be used during contact import
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 10:38:49 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 10:23:55 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
commit31e8ee12128fe26be1314dd922d21da2fb13590b
tree91bfbf240d1255145bd1734152831bdff4ff4fb2
parentce7e01a00834a272de2930cb91b118e5238dd03e
0012210: configure if Nominatim should be used during contact import

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12210

Change-Id: I5a308892633064454eb15e5f722eb39facab946f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3580
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Config.php
tine20/Addressbook/Import/Csv.php