Revert "respect deleted attendee in event search"
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 09:45:35 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 10:17:43 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
commit32263adad24d9ed86f7557bf7860943ce87c5d58
tree5be9a8ee1a0660891f4c293d249b50c7e179a787
parent0caaefb615480c5cf01f2abcb5b17332c3825dfa
Revert "respect deleted attendee in event search"

-> this is wrong as it removes events with "other" deleted attendee

This reverts commit 3656ce71c238ffc3a6d3b30c842a19422a58d439.

Change-Id: I008f1b9b07c99255621450141f5e44b3183363f8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1357
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Backend/Sql.php