removes deprecated warning for iconv_set_encoding
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 13:49:37 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 08:34:05 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
commit3238ff427cd2f356095a8b42b98fd47c32fdf773
treee454200517fefd51e9127c31e599392c098fb680
parentbfc6fa097b2119aa2267db09c48ee262b564c328
removes deprecated warning for iconv_set_encoding

.... with php > 5.6

Change-Id: Ibb6cd9bd7319c94f65ee13fdaba0a6aa08a81e60
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3005
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/library/Zend/Locale/Format.php