adds Thai and Albanian
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 11:26:41 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 16:34:22 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
commit3291e38089f90aa58db9c1b8a6dfa527a76727d5
tree4773084e41681d2e3280605fd6395859b3e68eaa
parent9944b4b9950e98b9e44d9865bddd1bf40f9c2820
adds Thai and Albanian

... plural form definitions

Change-Id: Ie4080178f61b355a1fff05f1b7c5b9a590098937
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3541
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/langHelper.php