add another check to fmail test
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:47:24 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 13:11:45 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
commit32a868cfe30c694ffc98fae80c7a6a956c4c77cc
tree6760e435c7d26bd2b6ab01a965581f338fbe7488
parentfbe86df483a4259ec724b5a267c3a22db007ae2b
add another check to fmail test

Change-Id: I27feec6b0e319d635c5c6ae6a841b63a808d28f0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4131
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/JsonTest.php