ASSIGNED - # 8962: Remove documentation and tests from release file
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 04:06:44 +0000 (06:06 +0200)
committerLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 04:19:40 +0000 (06:19 +0200)
commit32d28b8a5a77d782fcd5dbb685946ee1c6fcd5f7
treec8991df9210b25c3300103cb1d0093180071a97a
parent58bb231b7d4fcf7ca4dc86050c3d0dc5307a98e3
ASSIGNED - # 8962: Remove documentation and tests from release file
https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=8962

removed dev-requires and .git from vendor directory

Change-Id: Ibb86676563dfa35e6ad3056a9df1d23576cc8a1a
scripts/packaging/build-tine20-packages.sh