0009574: vacation or sickness days can't be booked on the last working day
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 13:43:07 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 11:34:18 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
commit32e34cd8e578c6b12639f79baa4527f4669c621b
tree7dc884cdf8795242a1cf24d97b9547f397d4a1e5
parente3241492f96f296ec41e26aa3bb7535243779363
0009574: vacation or sickness days can't be booked on the last working day

when the contract ends at the 12.x.x, a vacation or sickness day can't be
booked on the 12. If a contract begins at the 15.x.x a vacation day can
be booked on the 11th.

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9574

Change-Id: I80e45d4091ce0bf10c6c527ae4cbcbc66e807aba
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2756
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/HumanResources/JsonTests.php
tine20/HumanResources/Frontend/Json.php