set correct Tinebase version (10.28)
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:57:58 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 13:02:13 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
commit336758ff8d16c2084b112294c793eecc11176530
treed51c4a32856057ba4c1e424c1e07b2967d27eef6
parentda46dbf52094448abedd17e964f696830e9d09ee
set correct Tinebase version (10.28)

Change-Id: I55f556104f7aded14700c97f21cd1677224dfec2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4869
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/setup.xml