0011024: don't show external imip events in shared calendars
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 7 May 2015 13:49:07 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 May 2015 13:47:20 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commit336be2e9dde67a1ddad0027a9934e0bf496c28a2
treed3e8e393b277028607041951e7ecaac5efea78d8
parent790c95c5dee8c6411f4b4f852590b106b30d68eb
0011024: don't show external imip events in shared calendars

* do not ignore acl when fetching shared containers in Calendar
* fixes some typos and improves formatting

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11024

Change-Id: I81c1f6224622a0734266a8a8e4c38d675321b39e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1915
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/iMIPTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/CalendarFilter.php
tine20/Tinebase/Container.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/Container.php