only look for valid second factor in session if we have a session
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 16:28:07 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 08:05:26 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
commit33b43f24295e4be22826e37513a5b7647e6d3553
tree8600f427e6182d547948636b2d4bf27d0d4b48b7
parentc3d2f621b6fd144d1e038ec06fa60296980fba44
only look for valid second factor in session if we have a session

Change-Id: I6ea2f49149696a22e5bb80442b62fade13b3ec2b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5245
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Auth/SecondFactor/Abstract.php