0011230: Expressomail: Interface not found
authorFlávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa <flavio.lisboa@serpro.gov.br>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 19:47:53 +0000 (16:47 -0300)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 07:50:42 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
commit33bc2bba6cb98137d9f9d0914192a24544c4d00a
tree3383de04ceedecea12de8156f60e469f817f8e4e
parent1dc1d96fcb3f9e4740a281832f1d744ad55f7bfb
0011230: Expressomail: Interface not found

- Added Tinebase_Mail_Model_Message_Interface

Change-Id: I6296e59ef3e62365f4ca21beadb56faef96b4529
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3197
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Mail/Model/Message/Interface.php [new file with mode: 0644]