0013242: show freebusy info in attendeeGrid
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:17:39 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
committersstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 10:46:36 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commit349438b3ea5f5dbdb7695cefa5117927d8cd5877
tree9fdcdab2c12050901b4b6abea53f12a5f4e53510
parente8d6e556ead2c5ac9daddd3a7e540569b6140c03
0013242: show freebusy info in attendeeGrid

!usermanual

Change-Id: Ifdc1597530a2affa798f0d2c63ac4bf9086f4e76
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4916
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/css/Calendar.css
tine20/Calendar/js/AttendeeGridPanel.js
tine20/Calendar/js/AttendeePickerCombo.js
tine20/Calendar/js/Model.js