log warning if one of the nodes could not be moved/copied
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 09:13:58 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 09:59:41 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
commit34b8d379c83bd27da23994843543efa207ac1804
treeb2ff456585b9281e0163dbab6eebca1dd9ee05bf
parentf69f64ead62936f8d32fc6f75b43c0891875ed15
log warning if one of the nodes could not be moved/copied

Change-Id: I7086cf1d0c4a3c0f473f85948ecb4814e14fbcbe
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2911
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/Controller/Node.php