allow to pass additional config to the field defined by FieldManager
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 13:27:08 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 13:23:57 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commit34fa01dd42f19641be4d37d7b2f7e4f62b5e3380
treebde932046edc99835489b7f620ec7df4a5d5d41d
parent455d4d44a0955ad15ccdd660db0b5410c5f8724a
allow to pass additional config to the field defined by FieldManager

Change-Id: Ibe5b8b0255c3be15dd0713fcbdf4042e8905a249
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4964
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/form/FieldManager.js