0009848: Allow to create accounts manually
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 10:31:26 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 12:40:33 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commit3521028e2700e2473cb45bc1fb6964053003f6aa
tree07b9a583de98fa36f12a7524c41b7b065ee61115
parenta0dde26d1b6231ef2fd4b1381d830243ad7e16a1
0009848: Allow to create accounts manually

The user should be able to create accounts for the employees manually

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9848

Change-Id: I9bf80679e1d5b247773c5a68b38918794d0c0ce5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/535
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/HumanResources/Exception/NeedsYear.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/HumanResources/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/HumanResources/css/HumanResources.css
tine20/HumanResources/js/AccountGridPanel.js
tine20/HumanResources/js/ExceptionHandler.js
tine20/HumanResources/translations/de.po
tine20/HumanResources/translations/template.pot