structure is no longer part of sql message cache
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 08:42:49 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 13:44:16 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commit35377a0f261680e7c314948c5ed36b6c9014f1fa
tree258bbf765fbf0697f2760ae2fc67f98ac8b749f8
parentae79cd950718c9de4daffdf1fb1e4dc4597607ef
structure is no longer part of sql message cache

* removes all structure encoding/decoding in sql backend

Change-Id: I7a712f3030c106c00520a54ee807e3038dea23ce
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/571
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/Backend/Cache/Sql/Message.php