0012204: allow account loginname instead of contact displayname
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 16:23:34 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 07:51:36 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
commit353c93aa466d8d75e6939e733c4234877fb1361b
treec08d5e22b2917f5c92ae47841e2dd45c2486b3cf
parent7de55a524d28b7966ad2940b40af06634d8fea63
0012204: allow account loginname instead of contact displayname

... and add config option for switching behavior:
'useLoginnameAsFoldername'

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12204

Change-Id: I87bd3622eb1f0e3a00b164d2150d82da530d7e63
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3500
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Filemanager/Frontend/WebDAVTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/ConfigTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/Plugin/OwnCloudTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/RootTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Config.php
tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/Collection/AbstractContainerTree.php