0012538: fix displaycontainer calendar update script broken
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 16:30:54 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 18:24:14 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
commit35a2153a84b4c1c997e38de07a1324414866dae4
tree1ac6a1f9a4425aca7171b2f70f451e26363faf5b
parente105ba57d5fe3eab424fdb141ca070ffa8a7f14a
0012538: fix displaycontainer calendar update script broken

fixes update script Calendar 9.4

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12538

Change-Id: Idee8d7f958dd200371fc813f77169e81b6041b23
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4117
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Setup/Update/Release9.php