show failing user plugin class name
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 16:39:25 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 08:33:38 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
commit35bc76c7135cb19609b14bbaecf7993e66344dcc
tree5d80b62f171e2f3cc0882943bcf28fdadd4da1e4
parentb0b59cc3045f4ba9a185af745903c0f7998ef0bc
show failing user plugin class name

Change-Id: Ic7b86409a3b0b9cc9776c29ba384cbcf8b4dd0ad
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5392
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/User/Sql.php