allows to define anonymous cli functions in other applications
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 11:32:54 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 11:50:34 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
commit35d76e2ed98bd1d4f0a5ab05f64298a975c7d138
treeb6f1863698982db94629817fef2448eca5b67d91
parent3b2613a3947c89c83afaa7652c348d18f6447bd0
allows to define anonymous cli functions in other applications

... than Tinebase

plus: a minor phpdoc fix in Tinebase_Preference_Abstract

Change-Id: I5b4593f16445995be6ab393455adc4117c1f8d93
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/527
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Preference/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Server/Cli.php
tine20/tine20.php