improve build process
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 08:39:18 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 04:14:47 +0000 (06:14 +0200)
commit36018b878b79c6d6c68cc1529f897a83e3ee6874
tree8de886608d51bf4a80b0d5d78677b88ea65fa2d5
parent8be6bc663d0749d847a7a5ad64e4c838700b8215
improve build process

- removed phing from composer again, as building packages did not work
as expected any more
- download composer and put it into search path

Change-Id: I65ba2e9c1dc5e9f94f89e40ad3de3a28a3c4a03f
scripts/packaging/build-tine20-packages.sh
tine20/composer.json
tine20/composer.lock