0011522: improve handling of group-lists
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 12:17:40 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:49:51 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commit36aaf31754a63c969d620cbf59e828a6a7c28396
treecd37f4058f2bca27947e5bb15db958ffc46ee9c4
parentba1b47528c86bc1910a8490af2e86c9d9d326c23
0011522: improve handling of group-lists

Admin / Addressbook: fix group - list concept

* Addressbook_Controller_List
** adding or removing list members now checks manage
   accounts right if list is a grouplist
** changing list properties now checks manage accounts
   right if list is a grouplist and property is a group
   property too.
** for grouplists above changes are send to the group
   controller too, to change associated group too.
** _inspectBeforeCreate allows creation of lists of type
   group, checks for rights & proper group_id

* Addressbook_Controller_Contact
** _inspectBeforeUpdate checks if account data will be
   changed, if so, rights are checked

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11522

Change-Id: I56a4a1a9c4dd2963543bd33370cd754c904efbca
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3363
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/ListControllerTest.php
tine20/Addressbook/Backend/Ldap.php
tine20/Addressbook/Backend/List.php
tine20/Addressbook/Controller/Contact.php
tine20/Addressbook/Controller/List.php
tine20/Addressbook/Model/Contact.php
tine20/Addressbook/Model/List.php
tine20/Admin/Controller/Group.php
tine20/Tinebase/Backend/Sql/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Record/RecordSet.php