0010106: rename resource does not update container name
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:24:40 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 08:19:39 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commit37096fd8fc39593a5ce9388d315a7f159dbe2116
tree87cf55852ec7c7400822f68d9cf341e30dba92e3
parentc78e233d5c4b95626d9c4b7e8b9f97aebfb807c5
0010106: rename resource does not update container name

* clears container cache entry on update

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=10106

Change-Id: Ie2e10107853d03ed930f4f4cb102a441dde8c52f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/912
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/ResourceTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Container.php