0011042: failed scheduled imports stop async job
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 18 May 2015 11:24:56 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 28 May 2015 07:17:27 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
commit370ab7820a75a2fde6fcd2f112f52028b3c09b2e
tree617696fc87b45513c6cefe447d377c70564cfb28
parente95592da3a3dd84cac85e3c22304b423f22926c1
0011042: failed scheduled imports stop async job

* catch import exceptions during scheduled import

 https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11042

Change-Id: I57a337d3bb99ba75dd47542bca032312e0c98589
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1934
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/ScheduledImport.php