0012258: Tinebase/Mail.php::convertFromTextToHTML exhausts memory
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 12:21:50 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 07:39:27 +0000 (08:39 +0100)
commit37610b0f495db4cdb1a7283b2bdd463dc0a5b653
treeae8c8e6cbc2afbabe26bded3c6a0952e387e4d54
parente283c3b2e11112ee9ba746e5d656f87cedcff77c
0012258: Tinebase/Mail.php::convertFromTextToHTML exhausts memory

* updates Syncroton to 1.2.3

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12258

Change-Id: Ib804dd17c6470988e65d31b4de6f7f95f29c09fa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3712
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.lock