0013172: Introduce notifications into filemanager
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 29 May 2017 16:28:11 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
committersstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 12:56:26 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commit37867785bdbdbbee8171b848202843c4d4bda877
tree3a6b8453e824570603708beeb07f141562c8e818
parent747da291a28c0fb376bc548de103f621a6e69d09
0013172: Introduce notifications into filemanager

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13172

Change-Id: I7acc3abb949d014a0d6c334c42a1038eb33c7d58
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4811
Tested-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/Filemanager.jsb2
tine20/Filemanager/js/NodeEditDialog.js
tine20/Filemanager/js/NotificationGridPanel.js [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Filemanager/js/NotificationPanel.js [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/js/Models.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/grid/CheckColumn.js