catch exception if user can't be resolved during update7
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 16:08:05 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 17:50:22 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
commit37a54c7a5c735517b9cffb9e9da086d451b6f628
tree71d5ecd36b874528553ec304374b28981006bdca
parentcc72df6a3557050b4d8d4a4fbce2da874037d275
catch exception if user can't be resolved during update7

Change-Id: Ifabb199529cdc4182eebfa23ded950dca9a6d760
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2094
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Setup/Update/Release8.php