Filemanager pin protected folders - fix filter / add result flag protected folders...
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:41:38 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 08:41:08 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
commit37c784f5f7bf6f8af958f8d20dea7ef80eaa895b
tree5833171aae205435e6f6c8e1830c812d03a6a2b9
parent26722996a84bae0341d68d206be2985ee00d1741
Filemanager pin protected folders - fix filter / add result flag protected folders present

Change-Id: I626c5ddfc380517f1a22c59e56e723eabddace38
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5326
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Filemanager/Frontend/JsonTests.php
tests/tine20/MailFiler/Frontend/JsonTests.php
tine20/Filemanager/Controller/Node.php
tine20/Filemanager/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Tree/Node/Filter.php