0012862: relation type cannot be set/changed
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 11:42:25 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 13:43:33 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
commit37e3ec0b8e8ba920f3887a2bfada320df25c37a8
tree14b48b35be4dff698a8db1272e309e3d103d60ce
parente33115440241047acaac8bea978738706dc3b07c
0012862: relation type cannot be set/changed

Change-Id: If3b75b0c17e848dd4b2cf0a623f61e5090a0b05a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4432
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/JsonTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json.php