make sure setupuser is present when installing new apps
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 14:10:03 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 09:55:45 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commit387ac4098f913f4381827cc21b320527e6e0a5d9
tree74066305e64a0839520bc278b5818fe446d8b3fb
parent20b7cc374bbb57fdb1a287f2eff1fc52d0c7c8e9
make sure setupuser is present when installing new apps

Change-Id: If59d720020606380e1946440d1871e648c0a778a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4876
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Controller.php