make sure that caldav attachments filenames are decoded
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 11:15:40 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 10:14:29 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commit389505a9ef788d94fc5876b6a13c4ecf5b92d76a
treeb567b7f24b74e72a7d1ab99031a5a4d438ee0b2e
parent2dd55be45a4991e021f1c8a63eed04faa8a17bf4
make sure that caldav attachments filenames are decoded

* always (raw)urldecode attachment filenames before saving them in Tine
2.0 vfs
* adjusts regex for utf-8 dispositions

Change-Id: I894e53f02792c52b965133d03a39747ce4d7d4c0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1424
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/CalDAV/PluginManagedAttachmentsTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/Abstract.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/CalDAV/PluginManagedAttachments.php