Tinebase_Config: add Quota configuration
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 12:55:55 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:47:59 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commit38d4e4cd64232a4a1475aff8dfa0fe4a0269aea3
treeb7617492c0b4e6f69db7bfbea490e4b28ad9de06
parent88808886878db2c3094c63bf877990544e0bafc8
Tinebase_Config: add Quota configuration

Change-Id: I794411458d4e31766f0dca7caf9718ee2953762f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5075
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Config.php