improves courses test
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:14:08 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 06:58:34 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
commit38e9b06e65cc4da63ad087044fb5030a7094c2d1
treea3a03fc040da7e6bfe640664150e96aa01ca86e3
parent035a8c587abc0a177ef8c0ab1d3192a769a81b4b
improves courses test

* use better course name (random number instead of uid)
because of this problem: invalid syntax; 0000200B: objectclass_attrs:
  attribute 'primarygroupid' on entry
 cn=26996840717c13e546ba82a60a04738fbfe67b9b Lehrer,
 cn=Users,dc=example,dc=org' contains at least one invalid value!

Change-Id: I445b0874ea59ae004ff9e8db43516b61c5105f29
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3072
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Courses/JsonTest.php