Trim whitespace in combined import fields
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 09:46:35 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 10:30:07 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
commit39211ab1346cd88eb8753261d3df5429c11fe2a2
tree87a7d4d41f28f15280e7ae365927dfa21c6a8db4
parent0ba190ba5e74a8dac65b2d94b37fb7ee125a9213
Trim whitespace in combined import fields

Change-Id: Ie2fe5153ef0e8669af0023280933c89922546e9b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3029
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Import/Csv/Abstract.php