0005180: deleted container needs to be removed from "recents"
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 14:01:19 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 12:26:13 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
commit393a740e1f3cff5693b8d09fa0986669c696b1ee
tree46ec12778edbb6a7fbedd68913925242d06c259b
parentfe149169212d3d36361404f53ebb854c608b252e
0005180: deleted container needs to be removed from "recents"

... in container selection combo

* ask server for recent ids to remove deleted and get renames
* also care for renames when setting data from record
* add test for searchContainers

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=5180

Change-Id: I94d55fe06a1cfeeb5a6a9c275252af1af7e22626
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4053
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json/ContainerTest.php
tine20/Admin/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Tinebase/Container.php
tine20/Tinebase/Convert/Container/Json.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json/Container.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/container/ContainerSelect.js