Felamimail Sieve - configurable email domain whitelist for redirect rules
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 14:10:45 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 11:53:31 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commit39539124af495e7ddf353afca2fe642c45fc2e55
treee5d9e6c245f3be01f52f93af456697f43ce4cce3
parent663b44f3f6893fe175fd97ab133207e381343626
Felamimail Sieve - configurable email domain whitelist for redirect rules

Change-Id: I2977bfd09b07e7259d5e6a100fa47fc215bfdf6d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4887
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/Config.php
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Sieve.php
tine20/Felamimail/Model/Sieve/Rule.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json.php