#7704: current container is not preselected for new inventory
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 11:50:33 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 20:00:00 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
commit39b1978c53c4565b9473f66663c399ec9eba0453
treed06fcd9dc147ff96ca3beada4a706b249638ee74
parent10653cbc63e564ed7e89f46ad6efc0bb4f132ed0
 #7704: current container is not preselected for new inventory

current container is not preselected for new inventory

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=7704

Change-Id: Ic51f7e38b2f119f5f02a3633e3baee097d19487d
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/1897
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Inventory/Model/InventoryItem.php
tine20/Inventory/js/InventoryItemEditDialog.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/ApplicationStarter.js