use checkbox instead of combobox in editdialogs for boolean fields
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 16:55:22 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 17:28:53 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
commit39c8301187ed5b89db4edd2a2a0b9620a31a7764
tree417a4ea53d227b6090dc78509ca52242bfff3666
parent996b4b35e42f4e8e43579054652565c2bdee46f5
use checkbox instead of combobox in editdialogs for boolean fields

Change-Id: Ibabdf29f66e566433427cb7f47a02723adb4924c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5161
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/form/FieldManager.js