restore onLoadParentFolder
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 08:40:11 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 10:23:13 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
commit39c8dd7348aaf2d9aa48cf274483e1df5110534a
treeb4df003888427d12c927baeb70a90e00a764a3e7
parentd41a151d01bdcd887989b21d9b10eae92df0acb0
restore onLoadParentFolder

Change-Id: Id1d8f527acb8b1ba3fb2388453537b4adf1e6c93
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5460
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/NodeGridPanel.js