ignore system users when deleting/expiring deleted users
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 15:52:40 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 12:37:28 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
commit39dc380a6c3afc6df130b3f3f4f1e54959e862d7
tree2bc052f55e49b848cebfc8dc8ac9233103fa8719
parenta7404478b6e8bac7d83100f9f284aedb322f25a0
ignore system users when deleting/expiring deleted users

see 0011192: LDAP sync should delete contacts

Change-Id: I23cc8889205f7f1509a2a78425e29df279b38019
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2458
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/User.php