add tine.vagrant vhost config
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 18:04:20 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
committerCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 18:24:40 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
commit3a09bf9815feb8e1e7a504465e35c78596bd5324
tree84bc1b666ab24dff417df6045ed8da7416559c2b
parentfdbdc7780497682732498f595b4df25335b36244
add tine.vagrant vhost config

- tests for iCal need propper vhost config
- be able to have more than one version on one vagrant machine

Change-Id: I562080dfa4f2adabe1d8901855e1612d4e10285f
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2735
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
.gitignore
scripts/vagrant/Vagrantfile
scripts/vagrant/puphpet/config.yaml
scripts/vagrant/puphpet/files/dot/apache.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/vagrant/puphpet/puppet/manifests/default.pp