Revert "9920: set CSP and STS security header"
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 23 May 2014 09:38:59 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 23 May 2014 09:39:14 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commit3a1b90c07eb1ec130e4bd32aa0205b629c66835c
tree14ede522a87985d38507904bf2d56d4580a77dc9
parent022c386f53906f5b75c0e4bc588e077e022cf059
Revert "9920: set CSP and STS security header"

-> moved to pu/2013.10-longrun

This reverts commit abb57dd777e69fd06e69065f33079cd00220ce2d.

Change-Id: I944a75fdc8915b1ff2fc8c1f47bd05777dd38c6b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/684
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Http.php