#8230: added alarm to event on iOS 6.1 -> description removed
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 20:58:00 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 09:09:35 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
commit3a343c8e4c3d155acdd0bbca99bfa6f1a1215b60
treeb01fd47702c0db5d10daf56a19d8b66a51c3e20f
parent58841f5012a0a0c3339e47eadbb1a9cdd574cab2
#8230: added alarm to event on iOS 6.1 -> description removed

- do not remove event description if missing from AS xml request (only
when device is an iPhone)
- this is only a quick fix for the problem. we should implemented
"ghosted properties" as suggested in the mantis task

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=8230

Change-Id: Iaeb1c7e693aa909bcf7258b533cf34980a807450
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2707
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/ActiveSync/Controller/CalendarTests.php
tine20/ActiveSync/Controller/Calendar.php