0010074: IDs of new created dependent records failure
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 12:47:03 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 12:00:11 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commit3a4a7c9d234c0b305d3bff973717f8cf76b34d03
tree966d29c116eacfcfe37d2665b57b5ec1b3dfa45e
parentc0d5b66abcaf802de002c580c852a89ff2435cb0
0010074: IDs of new created dependent records failure

When creating dependent records (add some free days to a vacation),
and the parent record is new, the ids of he dependent records will
have the js-timestamp, not a regular id.

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=10074

Change-Id: Ia23cf5240d46cd01bac2f323f8317fdccd3b75b3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/885
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/HumanResources/JsonTests.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Record/Abstract.php