0013258: do not check download grant for record attachments
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 14:53:28 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 15:43:40 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
commit3a561e6b95c6d66859dfec00a37be3f0de376252
tree913b308b67aed37f5d0556d155485e8eee2280f4
parentf7f038e020b2397c8bb0182f1a2f4a692ec0c0b5
0013258: do not check download grant for record attachments

* as we already checked the acl for the record
* added a test assertion for the download

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13258

Change-Id: I311483c0a45c0ece5b7fcc0146612d9f148a3533
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4933
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/WebDAV/RecordTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/WebDAV/File.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Tree/Node/Path.php