updates buildscript to current version
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 09:13:12 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 14:15:50 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
commit3a741521a0f6d4cb17d2ebd496e499f86b6fca44
tree448dfec6db21cc3cdc8ae3dfbd86b89ad26ad2a9
parent5af6eba4a553eda58793c34ef5d56d5ba46ea3a3
updates buildscript to current version

Change-Id: Ia93fd1551b3ab6ef350081a96f638a487ba4dc2b
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3362
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@bitexpert.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/packaging/build-tine20-packages.sh