added support for ldap accounts without group informations
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 13:49:52 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 10:59:59 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commit3abdbced65e7c2db61efea7882830af5686ac769
tree3deb6576c8e73c62385a66cbf9ca1163d7cca302
parent9f9aab2301e16fb2c0d4c3a12ce0bc751ac9779b
added support for ldap accounts without group informations

Change-Id: I4f84a5819d1122fe54bc17614c21ca77b6132daf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/711
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Group.php
tine20/Tinebase/Group/Interface/SyncAble.php
tine20/Tinebase/Group/Ldap.php
tine20/Tinebase/Group/Sql.php
tine20/Tinebase/User/Ldap.php