0013372: doubleclick should open edit dialog
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 08:48:17 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 09:31:18 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
commit3ae753f9f87ab920f174dd8b2fa757c5a93dd68d
treec900745ed746bccb59c104fec5bb38d84aa0f906
parent0305b099b0b1216a4896efe308c599519931f4ce
0013372: doubleclick should open edit dialog

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13372

Change-Id: I0d96192bf6957290463480ec0ecdede64f2fdab9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5417
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/MailFiler/js/NodeGridPanel.js