catch uri problems detected during construction of Zend_Http_Client
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 12:45:56 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:14:14 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commit3b216f2de5d217020f41e01d526bb7550a4312ce
tree72d6a06e87688aa4c26d83ad2733a7ce2d47c856
parent65c768a185ba22144faf8c4df89aa0a092d21ab1
catch uri problems detected during construction of Zend_Http_Client

 ... when running scheduled imports

Change-Id: I71db36cb35166e908f265963fe92e4bb80ca4c9d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3674
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/ScheduledImport.php