fetch primary domain from smtp config for tests
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 16:02:35 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 16:19:48 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
commit3b29304dd0901cadfc2742b32d5bc08f487b6f51
tree95d70c9e79205d046d031f661e5aebb61535da68
parent4b0d95703fb13f33c52548bdd421facc50dff60a
fetch primary domain from smtp config for tests

* normalizes mail domain fetching (method of TestServer)
* get domain for demo users from smtp config, too

Change-Id: If609a5998481d40cfe61efb619652742a7e4c2fe
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2570
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Admin/CliTest.php
tests/tine20/Courses/JsonTest.php
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Controller/MessageTest.php
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/JsonTest.php
tests/tine20/TestCase.php
tests/tine20/TestServer.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/User/EmailUser/Imap/DovecotTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/User/EmailUser/Smtp/PostfixTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/User/LdapTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/User/SqlTest.php
tine20/Admin/Setup/DemoData.php